Contact Section Leadership


Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a board member or section leader for more information about this organization, its programs, and/or services.

Physical Address:
ASQ Seattle Section 0606
P. O. Box 7053
Bellevue, WA 98008

Section Leaders
Year Position Name E-mail Duties
2016 Chair Scott Siderman chair@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Vice Chair OPEN vice_chair@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Secretary Laura Cuevas Rodriguez secretary@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Treasurer Tom Bluntzer treasurer@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Auditing Marty Evert auditing@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Certification Patrick Detroit certification@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Education Charlie Garneski education@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Historian OPEN historian@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Internet Liason Chris Lindstrom webmaster@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Membership Suzanne Driscoll membership@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Nominations John West nominations@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Placement Saul Kinderis placement@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Programs Fred Cramer programs@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Voice of the Customer Katharina Sharpe voc@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Quality Alex Sidey quality@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 Recertification Harvey Moul recertification@asq-seattle.org Link
2016 South Sound Coordinator Terry Taylor   Link

 

Please tell us your comment or question so that we can route your request to the correct chair.