Contact Section Leadership


Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a board member or section leader for more information about this organization, its programs, and/or services.

Physical Address:
ASQ Seattle Section 0606
P. O. Box 7053
Bellevue, WA 98008

Section Leaders
Year Position Name E-mail Duties
2017 Chair Scott Siderman chair@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Vice Chair OPEN vice_chair@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Secretary OPEN secretary@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Treasurer Tom Bluntzer treasurer@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Auditing Marty Evert auditing@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Certification Patrick Detroit certification@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Education Patrick Detroit education@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Internet Liason Chris Lindstrom webmaster@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Membership OPEN membership@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Nominations John West nominations@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Placement Saul Kinderis placement@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Programs Fred Cramer programs@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Recertification Harvey Moul recertification@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Publicity Vick Agarwal publicity@asq-seattle.org Link
2017 Voice of the Customer Katharina Sharpe voc@asq-seattle.org Link

 

Please tell us your comment or question so that we can route your request to the correct chair.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.