Contact Section Leadership


Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a Committee Chair or Geographic Community leader for more information about this organization, its programs, and/or services.

2019 Seattle Geographic Community Leaders
Committee Position Name E-mail
Administrative Oversight Chair David Eckhart chair@asq-seattle.org
  Vice Chair Greg Sinn vicechair@asq-seattle.org
  Secretary Scott Siderman secretary@asq-seattle.org
  Nominations Chair Marty Evert nominations@asq-seattle.org
Fiscal, Tracking, Auditing Treasurer Krystle Ziegler treasurer@asq-seattle.org
  Audit Chair Fred Cramer auditing@asq-seattle.org
Communications, Website, Internet Webmaster Chris Lindstrom webmaster@asq-seattle.org
Membership & Engagement Membership Chair Abe Wong membership@asq-seattle.org
Products & Services Training & Education Chair Fred Cramer programs@asq-seattle.org
       

Please tell us your comment or question so that we can route your request to the correct chair.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.