Contact Section Leadership


Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a Committee Chair or Geographic Community leader for more information about this organization, its programs, and/or services.

Seattle Geographic Community Leaders
Year Position Name E-mail Duties
2018 Chair Marty Evert chair@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Vice Chair David Eckhart vicechair@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Secretary Scott Siderman secretary@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Treasurer Krystle Ziegler treasurer@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Auditing Fred Cramer auditing@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Programs Fred Cramer programs@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Education Patrick Detroit education@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Membership Sue Driscoll membership@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Voice of the Customer Katharina Sharpe voc@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Nominations Scott Siderman nominations@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Recertification Harvey Moul recertification@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Internet Liason Chris Lindstrom webmaster@asq-seattle.org Link

 

YEAR COMMITTEE POSITION NAME EMAIL
2019 Administrative Oversight Chair David Eckhart  
2019   Vice Chair Greg Sinn  
2019   Secretary Scott Siderman  
2019   Deputy Secretary TBD  
2019   Parliamentarian / Protocol Advisor Debbie Hopen  
2019 Fiscal, Tracking & Auditing Treasurer Krystle Zeigler  
2019   Deputy Treasurer Debbie Hopen  
2019   Bookkeeper Logan Farrell  
2019   Audit Chair Fred Cramer  
2019 Communications, Website & Internet Management Webmaster Chris Lindstrom  
2019   Electronic Communication Coordinator TBD  
2019 Membership & Engagement Membership Chair TBD  
2019   Membership Tracking Coordinator TBD  
2019   Voice of the Member Coordinator TBD  
2019   Member Engagement Coordinator TBD  
2019 Products & Services Education & Training Chair Fred Cramer  
2019   Member Networking Chair TBD  
2019   Body of Knowledge Chair TBD  
2019 Strategic Initiatives Leaders Deb Hopen
Ardith Beitel
 

Please tell us your comment or question so that we can route your request to the correct chair.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.