Contact Section Leadership


Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a board member or section leader for more information about this organization, its programs, and/or services.

Physical Address:
ASQ Seattle Section 0606
P. O. Box 7053
Bellevue, WA 98008

Section Leaders
Year Position Name E-mail Duties
2018 Chair Marty Evert chair@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Vice Chair David Eckhart vicechair@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Secretary Scott Siderman secretary@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Treasurer Cintia de Barros treasurer@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Auditing Debbie Hopen auditing@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Programs Fred Cramer programs@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Membership Sue Driscoll membership@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Voice of the Customer Katharina Sharpe voc@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Nominations Scott Siderman nominations@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Internet Liason Chris Lindstrom webmaster@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Certification OPEN certification@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Education OPEN education@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Placement OPEN placement@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Recertification OPEN recertification@asq-seattle.org Link
2018 Publicity OPEN publicity@asq-seattle.org Link

 

Please tell us your comment or question so that we can route your request to the correct chair.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.